## List of Net-Banking Tie-ups (Already Operational)

Sr No.	Banks	Sr No.	Banks
1	Andhra Bank	31	South Indian Bank
2	AXIS Bank NetBanking	32	State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
3	Bank of India	33	State Bank of Hyderabad
4	Bank of Maharashtra	34	State Bank of India
5	Canara Bank	35	State Bank of Mysore
6	Catholic Syrian Bank	36	State Bank of Patiala
7	Central Bank Of India	37	State Bank of Travancore
8	Citibank Netbanking	38	Union Bank - Corporate Netbanking
9	City Union Bank	39	Union Bank of India
10	Corporation Bank	40	United Bank of India
11	DCB Bank - Corporate Netbanking	41	Vijaya Bank
12	Deutsche Bank	42	Yes Bank
13	Development Credit Bank	43	Syndicate Bank
14	Dhanlaxmi Bank	44	Tamilnadu Merchantile Bank
15	Federal Bank	45	UCO Bank
16	HDFC Bank	46	Union Bank – Corporate Netbanking
17	ICICI Netbanking	47	Union Bank of India
18	Industrial Development Bank of India	48	United Bank of India
19	Indian Bank	49	Vijaya Bank
20	Indian Overseas Bank	50	Yes bank
21	IndusInd Bank	51	The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank Ltd
22	ING Vysya Bank	52	TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd (WIP)
23	Jammu and Kashmir Bank	53	Dena Bank ( WIP )
24	Karnataka Bank Ltd	54	Allahabad Bank (WIP)
25	Karur Vysya - Corporate Netbanking	55	Tamil Nadu State Apex Co-operative Bank Limited (WIP)
26	Karur Vysya Bank	56	Punjab & Maharshtra Co-operative Bank (WIP
27	Kotak Mahindra Bank	57	Royal Bank of Scotland (WIP)
28	Punjab National Bank – CorporateBanking	58	Punjab & Sind Bank (WIP)
29	Punjab National Bank - Retail Banking		
30	Saraswat Bank		